Vogue Vintage

Now this is an inspiration to look at!

V8687

It’s been a few years since I took a look at Vogue Patterns’ website.  Took a stroll there today and I never even made it past the first page!  This outfit grabbed my attention right away, so much so that I had to share!  I have already added the pattern to my shopping bag, $3.99!  Could it get any better?  I would have paid full price for this one, but am thankful for the discount.  Check out the link V8687.  The set even includes an adorable matching belt… Now to find the perfect fabric to create this stunner!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Projects, sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

