Dance Like No Ones Watching

Dance Like No Ones Watching.

William W. Purkey

“You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.”
— William W. Purkey
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dance Like No Ones Watching

  1. Jes says:

    What a Cute Picture.. If only we could all dance like No One is Watching or maybe we should!

    Just to let you know if you would like to get followers you will need to install a plugin for Google Friend Connect. This will allow people to pull your blog feed in there reader.

  2. Hi Jes! Thanks for stopping by. I remember being 20 and dancing down the street with my best friend doing the “Martin Short-Ed Grimely” dance! The looks we received varied from “they are crazy” to “they are having fun”… Maybe I should try it in the small town I live near now! Hahaha, then again, I might get locked up!

    Thanks for the tip on GFC, I tried for hours with no success, turns out Worpress.com won’t allow 3rd party plugins. Then I tried Worpress.org, after a full day and night of mucking with that I gave up. I can get my blog to appear on my domain but not on the first page. Another hang up is that WordPress can’t find the right files or folders to do upgrades or anything else! I am a total newbie in this area so maybe I just need to move to Blogger!

Leave a Reply

